AllStars2022 MAIN

Celebrating the 2022 Automotive News All-Stars

The 2022 Automotive News All-Stars persevered during a challenging year for the industry, with the chip shortage improving somewhat but still lingering. These All-Stars delivered excellent products and services to their customers, introduced innovations and made other significant contributions to the industry.

Their successes were celebrated at a ceremony Dec. 5 at the Detroit Athletic Club.

Executive Editor Jamie Butters, Brand Executive All-Star Christian Meunier of Jeep, and Dennis Ephlin of Capgemeni.

Software Innovation All-Star Maria Anhalt of Elektrobit and Mike Robertson.

Automotive News Publisher KC Crain kicks off the night’s program.

Vice President of Editorial Operations Chrissy Taylor, F&I All-Star Tina Miller and Capgemeni’s Dennis Ephlin.

Michelle Maki, Kimberly Lark, Margaret Baxter and DEI All-Star Cheryl Thompson, CEO of the Center for Automotive Diversity, Inclusion & Advancement

Deputy Mobility Editor Pete Bigelow with Samantha Barbosa and Fixed Ops, Dealership All-Star Eric Barbosa.

Source link

About The Author

Scroll to Top